Your Local 23 News Team

Brenda
Brenda Medina
bmedina@kveo.com
bettes
Robert Bettes
rbettes@kveo.com
Derick
Derick Garcia
dgarcia@kveo.com
Alfredo
Alfredo Cuadros
acuadros@kveo.com
Marlane
Marlane Rodiguez
mrodriguez@kveo.com

Joanna Guzman
jguzman@kveo.com
Marlane
Mike Jimenez
mjimenez@kveo.com

Don't Miss

  • Local 23 KVEO ShedRain Contest
    Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Charro Days 2019
    Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • The Richard Moore Outdoor Report
    Richard Moore
  • Big Game 2019
    Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Silver Star Nation
    Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Houston Astros
    MGN ONLINE
  • Texas Rangers
    MGN ONLINE
  • HYFN Digital Services
    Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.