2017 NBC SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
Thurs. Sept. 7 NFL Kickoff Kansas City Chiefs [42] at New England Patriots [27]
Sun. Sept. 10 Week 1 New York Giants [3] at Dallas Cowboys [19]
Sun. Sept. 17 Week 2 Green Bay Packers [23] at Atlanta Falcons [34]
Sun. Sept. 24 Week 3 Oakland Raiders [10] at Washington Redskins [27]
Sun. Oct. 1 Week 4 Indianapolis Colts [18] at Seattle Seahawks [46]
Sun. Oct. 8 Week 5 Kansas City Chiefs [42] at Houston Texans [34]
Sun. Oct. 15 Week 6 New York Giants [23] at Denver Broncos [10]
Sun. Oct. 22 Week 7 Atlanta Falcons [7] at New England Patriots [23]
Sun. Oct. 29 Week 8 Pittsburgh Steelers [20] at Detroit Lions [15]
Sun. Nov. 5 Week 9 Oakland Raiders [27] at Miami Dolphins [24]
Sun. Nov. 12 Week 10 New England Patriots [41] at Denver Broncos [16]
Sun. Nov. 19 Week 11  Philadelphia Eagles [37] at Dallas Cowboys [9]
Thurs. Nov. 23 Week 12 New York Giants [10] at Washington Redskins [20]
Sun. Nov. 26 Week 12 Green Bay Packers [28] at Pittsburgh Steelers [31]
Sun. Dec. 3 Week 13 Philadelphia Eagles [10] at Seattle Seahawks [24]
Sun. Dec. 10 Week 14 Baltimore Ravens [38] at Pittsburgh Steelers [39]
Sun. Dec. 17 Week 15 Dallas Cowboys [20] at Oakland Raiders [17]
Sun. Dec. 23 Week 16 Minnesota Vikings [16] at Green Bay Packers [0]



 

2017 NBC THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
Thurs. Nov. 9 Week 10 Seattle Seahawks [22] at Arizona Cardinals [16]
Thurs. Nov. 16 Week 11 Tennessee Titans [17] at Pittsburgh Steelers [40]
Thurs. Nov. 30 Week 13 Washington Redskins [14] at Dallas Cowboys [38]
Thurs. Dec. 7 Week 14 New Orleans Saints [17] at Atlanta Falcons [20]
Thurs. Dec. 14 Week 15 Denver Broncos [25] at Indianapolis Colts [13]
Mon. Dec. 25 Week 16 Pittsburgh Steelers [34] at Houston Texans [6]

NATIONAL FOOTBALL CONFERENCE

AMERICAN FOOTBALL CONFERENCE