bettes
Robert Bettes
rbettes@kveo.com
Brenda
Brenda Medina
bmedina@kveo.com
Alfredo
Alfredo Cuadros
acuadros@kveo.com
Derick
Derick Garcia
dgarcia@kveo.com
Anna
Jose Saenz
jsaenz@kveo.com
Amy
Amy Martinez
amartinez@kveo.com
Marlane
Marlane Rodiguez
mrodriguez@kveo.com

News Reporter
ksegovia@kveo.com

Don't Miss

  • ShedRain Umbrella Contest
    Copyright 2018 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Hurricane Season 2018
    Copyright 2018 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • The Richard Moore Outdoor Report
    Richard Moore
  • Silver Star Nation
    Copyright 2018 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.