Final day to vote on election runoff races.

Tuesday, April 13, 2010 - 7:45am

In Hidalgo county, the only Republican runoff race is for U.S. Representative District 15 with candidates Eddie Zamora and Paul Haring.

In Cameron county, Justice of the Peace Precinct 5 Democrats David Wise, who is the incumbent and Eloy Cano Jr. are the candidates in that race; and Alberto Velez and Francisco Ramirez are candidates as Democrats for County Precinct 62 Chairman.

In Willacy county, Three Democrat race will be decided on Friday; interim County Judge, Aurelio Guerra and John Gonzalez are County Judge hopefuls, Dora Perez and Oscar Gracia Jr. are running for County Commissioner Precinct 4 and for Justice of the Peace Precinct 1 the candidates are Yesenia Rosas and Apolinar Gracida.

Comments News Comments

Post new Comment